Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 / 2020 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Forrest Hulette president@hllball.org
Executive Vice President Jason Putney baseball@hllball.org
Secretary Iris Peterson info@hllball.org
Treasurer Jeremy Kirkland treasurer@hllball.org
Coaching Coordinator Jeremy Calbreath coach@hllball.org
Safety Officer David Goobic davidgoobic@gmail.com
Registration Keith Sprouse sprousekeith51@gmail.com
Player Agent Adam Kraynak playeragent@hllball.org
Volunteer Coordinator Iris Peterson volunteer@hllball.org
Uniforms Jason Putney baseball@hllball.org
Equipment Brant Elmore equipment@hllball.org
Fundraising / Special Events Becky McNeer fundraising@hllball.org
Marketing Chris Sims csims98@hotmail.com
Webmaster / Information Officer Adam Kozuch ajkozuch@gmail.com
Concessions Marty Smith lmsmith7474@yahoo.com
VP - Softball Katie Bozzo katiemillsbozzo@gmail.com
Director - BB T-Ball / Coach Pitch / Machine Pitch / Challenger Justin Metacarpa jmetacar@hotmail.com
Director - BB Minors / Majors Tyler Tracy ssityler@gmail.com
Director - BB Juniors / Seniors / Intermediate Rob McCurry robmcc_2000@yahoo.com
VP - All Stars & Tournaments Chris Hobbs chobbs@yourpremierins.com
Director - SB Seniors John Swecker jswecker@moseleyarchitects.com
Director - SB Machine Pitch / Tee Ball Tanya Shelton tlynne76rs@gmail.com
Director - SB Majors Andy McNeer andy@atlantic-valve.com
Director - SB Minors Chris Sims csims98@hotmail.com
Fields Chris Shelton chris8468rr@gmail.com
Scheduler Rebecca Williams rebecca.williamsjnc@gmail.com
Board Member Chris Stewart cstewart913@gmail.com
Board Member Earl Baggett baggett.earl@gmail.com
Umpire in Chief (Non-Board Member) Vacant